Christmas is in the house

As u see in my previous post, i will update my work on decoration of Christmas. From searching and buying stuff on those shopping directions, I bought several decorations and used my old decorations one too. I always happy when Christmas is coming, because the decoration more and moreover unique and different every year. This decoration i applied on fabric store located in South Jakarta. I hope you enjoy my work and spread the seasons greetings to people that you loved. I wish you all happy merry very Christmas……..

*cheers

2 thoughts on “Christmas is in the house

  1. i LOVE all your works!! they all very pretty, may i know ur email? i want to renovate my house and I’m in search for an interior designer.. thank you!

Leave a Reply

